Through his eyes

An interview with Brady, stolen from here , always interesting to see how they see you:

1. What is something I always say to you?
“Happy Birthday!”

2. What makes me happy?
“When I beep your nose”

3. What makes me sad?
“When you get me to time out”

4. How do I make you laugh?
“Tickle me”

5. What do you think I was like as a child?
“I don’t know”

6. How old am I?
“6 years old”

7. How tall am I?
(stretches his arm up over his head)

8. What is my favorite thing to do?
“Make art projects with me”

9. What do I do when you’re not around?
“Go with Daddy”

10. If I become famous, what will it be for?
“Be just like Vanna” (he watches “Wheel of Fortune” with Gramma)

11. What am I really good at?
“Juggling”

12. What am I not really good at?
“Running”

13. What is my job?
“Go to Subway with me”

14. What is my favorite food?
“onions”

15. What makes you proud of me?
“the pumpkins we made for our art project, and the ghosts”

16. If I were a cartoon character, who would I be?
“Iron Man”

17. What do you and I do together?
“build with blocks tonight”

18. How are we the same?
“when we don’t have cavities in our mouths”

19. How are you and I different?
“we have different friends”

20. How do you know that I love you?
“when we make valentines together”

21. Where is my favorite place to go?
“Subway”

Leave a Reply

